Social Links Search User Login Menu

Lowestoft Fifteen

Championship Results/World Championship Trophies/Lowestoft Fifteen
The Winner of the 4th Race in the World Championship

The Lowestoft Fifteen

Lowestoft closed

Lowestoft open

The Lowestoft Fifteen was presented by Royal Norfolk & Suffolk Yacht Club in 1988 to be awarded to the Winner of the Fourth race in the World Championship.

Winner of the Fourth Race in the World Championship

Year Sail No Boat Name Helm Crew Home Country
2023 4071 Floaty McFloatFace G.Vials C.Turner AUS
2019 3972 Ffoof A.Smith C.Apthorpe AUS
2017 4021   S. Goacher T. Harper GBR
2015 4004 Foof G. Vials C. Turner GBR
2013 4004 Foof G. Vials C. Turner GBR
2011 3928   M.McIntyre  G.McIntyre GBR
2009 3917 Art Gekko M.Hart  R.Rigg GBR
2007 3817 Gekko Blaster M.Hart  T. Hall GBR
2005 3591 Fourwinds C.Apthorp  A.Green GBR
2003 3721   S.Goacher  P.Evans GBR
2001 3721   S.Goacher  P.Evans GBR
1999 3573 Hoof Hearted R.Mander  P.Busby GBR
1997 3521   S.Goacher  P.Evans GBR
1995 3536 Full Adventure Playground I.Barker  W.Masterman GBR
1994 3481 Pretty in Pink A.Ball  S.Happ NZL
1992 3303 Absolutely J.Miller  S.Penny IRL
1990 3234 Willy Wonka A.Bax  A.Lockhart GBR
1988 3061   J.Flower  C.Pank GBR
Back To Top