Social Links Search User Login Menu

The OPUA Classic Trophy

Championship Results/World Championship Trophies/OPUA Trophy
The Winner of the 12th Race in the World Championship

OPUA Trophy

The OPUA Trophy

Originally this Trophy was presented to the 5th boat in the Classic Regatta.

In 2019 the Trophy was Re-Assigned to The Winner of the 12th Race in the World Championship.

Year Sail No Boat Name Helm Crew Home Country
2023   Only 10 Races Sailed      
2019 4071 Floaty McFloatFace G.Vials C.Turner GBR
Trophy Re-Assigned - below winners were fifth in the Classic Fleet
2015 Not Presented
2013 Not Presented
2011 419   Rod Rowlands Michael Scholes GBR
2009 2116 Jakes Peter Mullinger   AUS
2007 Not Presented
2005 2105 Simpatico David Knight Gordon Cook AUS
Back To Top